Telltale’s The Walking Dead, Season 01

Here, you can find each of the fortnightly entries of The UC Gaming Club. These cover the group’s playthrough for Season 01 of Telltale’s The Walking Dead.

01. Episode One, “A New Day”
02. Episode Two, “Starved For Help”
03. Episode Three, “Long Road Ahead”
04. Episode Four, “Around Every Corner”
05. Episode Five, “No Time Left”

06. Bonus Episode, “400 Days”