30 Day Gaming Challenge: Day 14

23d2bdb3-ae78-40a4-b4e1-fbd17ce2395b

Today you get a peek into where my gaming life bleeds into my real life. You get to see my laptop wallpaper. And maybe my phone wallpaper if you’re lucky. No waffling today, just some pictures.

Day 14 – Current (or most recent) gaming wallpaper.

My current laptop wallpaper is actually a photo I took, but that replaced a picture of my favourite alien: Garrus.

Garrus_Vakarian_01_by_johntesh

At one point I also had Shepard and Garrus welcoming me when I booted my laptop. Then than laptop died and I didn’t reinstall the files on my new one.

In the portable realm, I have another one of my favourite gaming characters, and one I wish was a romancable option.

6e3a1c02cd7a52be8a7cfd674224725d

Varric, the sarcastic, loveable dwarf. I adore him as much as I adore Garrus. My phone case has Garrus on it so I now I have both with me.

 

And that’s your lot folks. I will see you tomorrow with more images.

