efwaGames : I Am Alive, Part 12

Merry weekend kiddies!

Returning with another (delayed, but I’ll go into that later) instalment of I Am Alive. You may or may not remember that we are coming back from a massive ship, randomly parked in the middle of street, and having single-handedly taken down the gang residing within.

In this episode we travel back through the city, and we actually manage to find a gas mask so that we struggle less in the dusty streets. More interesting, though, Henry finds out where to find Mei’s mother – in a nearby hotel run by another gang of ruffians holding women against their will for the men’s…”fun”. Nate/Drake/whatever-the-character’s-bloody-name-is-meant-to-be to the rescue!

P.S. Yet another delay on putting up posts – I’m really sorry for this guys. I hate missing any deadlines. I think I’ve mentioned it before but things are crazy with my game dev work, keeping up with my YouTube channel, taking care of my daughter… oh, and I got married and went on our honeymoon in the time since my last post! All fun times but, as you can imagine, it’s been crazy.

This video was wholly created by Kurt, with additional input by Niki. “I Am Alive” was created by Ubisoft and Kurt claims no ownership over it.
Don’t forget that you can keep up with Upon Completion via the Facebook Page at: https://www.facebook.com/uponcompletion/

This video originally aired on 27th January, 2016.

