efwaGames : I Am Alive, Part 10

Merry February, you beautiful people!

Get yourself nice and comfy for the 10th part of the I Am Alive series – a title that I guess has some relevance to the game in that you are, in fact, playing as a living being moving about the city, and also serves as a reminder that I, Kurt, am actually still among the living. I am completely aware that my posts have been missing for about a month now and this directly related to my day-job being ridiculously hectic at the moment, having a wedding coming up very soon also, general family stuff, etc, etc. I really do apologise.

Back to why you’re actually here – the game! Having located Henry, we are now equipped with a bow and a single arrow (that we can, fortunately, retrieve after firing) and asked to go back out into the city to locate the source of a radio signal and acquire the transmitter. Though, whilst on our travels, we happen upon a familiar situation.

This video was wholly created by Kurt, with additional input by Niki. “I Am Alive” was created by Ubisoft and Kurt claims no ownership over it.
Don’t forget that you can keep up with Upon Completion via the Facebook Page at: https://www.facebook.com/uponcompletion/

This video originally aired on 24th December, 2015.

