efwaGames : I Am Alive, Part 9

Happy New Year, fellow gamers!

I hope you spent your time bringing in the new year responsibly with quiet board games and hot chocolate (with cheeky marshmallows because, let’s face it, we’re rebels!)*.

Welcome to the ninth instalment of I Am Alive. We’ve been trekking across the broken city to try and find Mei’s… guardian, I assume – Henry. In this part we traverse an area of split ground (a setting that really reminds me of The Evil Within), face more less-than-friendly citizens, and finally reach our destination. But, as I’m sure you can imagine, the “fun” isn’t over yet.

This video was wholly created by Kurt, with additional input by Niki. “I Am Alive” was created by Ubisoft and Kurt claims no ownership over it.
Don’t forget that you can keep up with Upon Completion via the Facebook Page at: https://www.facebook.com/uponcompletion/

This video originally aired on 2nd December, 2015.

