efwaGames : Loot Crate Unboxing, October 2015 – Time

Greetings to all the prettiest people on the Internet (that’s you!),

I have returned with another Loot Crate unboxing video. I’ll be honest, I’ve sat on this video for a bit – it’s been on my channel now for about 2 weeks. The reason it’s taken me so long to share it to the wonderful visitors of Upon Completion is simply that my spare time has been lacking… or should I say: non-existent (I just noticed I said almost these exact words in my last Loot Crate post – why do I never have spare time?!).
So I apologise for the delay.

The crate featured here runs under the theme: Time. That being time travel, to be exact. So start thinking ‘Back to the Future’, ‘Doctor Who’, etc. We were hinted at the fact we’d be receiving a special vinyl figure and, I won’t spoil it here but, I absolutely love it! Be sure to note at the start and end of this video I make a few announcements that followers of my content might be interested in.

Click below to discover the time travelling wonders I’ve been sent, and if you would like to set up your own Loot Crate subscription then follow the link here.

Reminder:

If you aren’t aware, Loot Crate is an organization that put together a monthly care-package to those whom set up a subscription and, though they are based in America, they ship to many countries (check here for the full list). They originally just filled each package with a random collection of geeky items, but as of some time last year they started doing themed packages – e.g. Villians, Fantasy, etc. Obviously I’m not sure exactly how much each package costs the guys at Loot Crate to make, but they have previously stated that their aim is to provide recipients with a package filled with goodies that would add up to more than they are actually spending on their subscriptions – this being done through deals, agreements, and offers they arrange with various companies.

This video was wholly created by Kurt.

This video originally aired on 30th October, 2015.

