efwaGames : Fallout 4, Part 1

Howdy Wastelanders!

The latest instalment of the Fallout series is finally here! It went live in the UK at 12:01am, so I stayed up and recorded a couple of hours so as to begin a series on one of my all-time favourite game franchises.
Sadly, due to the time of night and having my family asleep above my head, I did have to keep my voice down somewhat but I’m hoping that won’t ruin anything for those wanting to check out my adventures.

So please join me as we enter Vault 111 and begin a journey into the post-apocalyptic world of Boston.

This video was wholly created by Kurt. “Fallout 4” was developed by Bethesda Softworks, and Kurt claims no ownership over it.
Don’t forget that you can keep up with Upon Completion via the Facebook Page at: https://www.facebook.com/uponcompletion/

This video originally aired on 10th November, 2015.

