efwaGames : Random Video

Hello boys and girls,

I must apologise for the lack of I Am Alive this week – Nik and I have been trying for a long time now to get back together and record more of the game, but sadly life stuff has been getting in the way. It will be continuing, but I’m honestly not sure when. Obviously, I shall keep you posted.

In the event of an inability to continue the series, and without the Loot Crate unboxing videos to pad things out, I shall instead share a random video from my collection for your amusement. I was thinking of starting to share my series of the recently-released game: STASIS, but wasn’t sure about eventually running two series at the same time once Nik and I have managed to get things sorted. But if anyone would like for me to do so, please let me know and it shall be done.

For now, I hope you will enjoy a collection of funny moments from a session of myself and 3 friends/YouTubers playing Zombie Army Trilogy. This isn’t using footage of us playing through the campaign, but instead the Horde game mode. And you’ll notice we take full advantage of the inclusion of Left 4 Dead playable characters!

Again, I hope you enjoy. I’ll be sure to keep you informed about further I Am Alive videos. And do please check out the channels for the other guys in this weeks video: DeanoSauruz, TheAnnihilatorGamer, and Dirty Murty.

P.S. The last weekend of October I shall be taking part in a 24hr gaming marathon to raise money for children’s hospitals, as part of Extra Life. I will be live streaming the whole thing. Please find further details here, including how to sponsor me and a link to my Twitch channel. Thank you, and I hope to see you there.

This video was wholly created by Kurt, with additional input by Dean, Anni, and Murty. “Zombie Army Trilogy” was created by Rebellion and Kurt claims no ownership over it.

This video originally aired on 1st September, 2015.

