A brief update from Khinjarsi

Hello Completionists! I hope all is well. I realise there has been a lack of posts from my part of the world at Upon Completion. I’ve been busy working and by the time I get home I have very little time or energy to be playing games, or anything else. As such, I haven’t had a lot to write about. In fact the only game I’ve been playing has been Animal Crossing New Leaf on my brother’s 2DS. I’m not sure whether I want to write anything about that since I’m not the mayor in the game and therefore it’s nothing hugely different from any other Animal Crossing game.

I’ve got a 3 day weekend coming up and the hope is to get on the Xbox or even Steam at some point, so I might actually have something interesting to say then. In the meantime, enjoy the content Trunco and TMG have been writing, and I shall see you all soon!

Khinjarsi out.

